Sreetanwi Chakraborty
Editor – in – Chief
Litinfinite Journal
Assistant Professor
Amity Institute of English Studies and Research
Amity University | Kolkata | West Bengal | India
Email: litinfinitejournal@gmail.com
Ph.No: 9674933413


Advisory Board



Matthew Reynolds
Professor of English and Comparative Criticism
Tutorial Fellow, St Anne’s College
University of Oxford
Mail ID: matthew.reynolds@ell.ox.ac.uk

Bill Ashcroft – FAHA
Professor Emeritus
School of English, Media and Performing Arts
University of New South Wales (UNSW), Sydney, Australia
Mail ID: b.ashcroft@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Albrecht Classen
University Distinguished Professor
Grand Knight Commander of the Most Noble Order of the Three Lions (GKCL)
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dept. of German Studies
The University of Arizona
Learning Services Building 301
1512 E 1st St.
Tucson, AZ 85721
Mail ID: aclassen@email.arizona.edu

Padma Shri Niranjan Goswami
Mime Director
Founder of Indian Mime Theatre
Mail ID: indianmimetheatre@gmail.com

K. Satchidanandan
Poet, and bilingual literary critic, playwright, editor, columnist and translator
Mail ID: satchida@gmail.com

Dr. Sravani Biswas
Associate Professor
Department of English
Tezpur University
Mail ID: sravani@tezu.ernet.in

Prakash Chandra Pradhan
Professor
Department of English
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005 (U.P.), INDIA
Mail ID: prakashcpradhan@gmail.com



Editorial Board



Dr. Samir Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Professor
Department of English | Hooghly Mohsin College
Former Professor – Presidency College (Kolkata)
Email: samir_mukhopadhyay@yahoo.com

Fr. (Dr.) George Thadathil
Principal
Salesian College
Sonada & Siliguri
West Bengal
Email: geothil@gmail.com

Dr. Siddhartha Biswas
Associate Professor
Department of English
University of Calcutta
West Bengal
Email: drsiddharthabiswas@gmail.com

Dr. Bonani Chatterjee
Associate Professor
Head of the Department
Department of English
Ranchi University | Jharkhand
Email: bonani542@gmail.com

Dr. Vishnu Charan Mahto
Associate Professor
Department of English
Ranchi University | Jharkhand
Email: vishnu.cmahto@gmail.com

Dr. Ketaki Datta
Associate Professor
Department of English
Bidhannagar College | Kolkata
Email: ketaki.datta@gmail.com

Dr. Shruti Das
Associate Professor and Head,
Post Graduate Department of English
Associate Director, Centre for Canadian Studies
Berhampur University
Odisha |India 760007
Mail ID: sd.eng@buodisha.edu.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Mohapatra
Professor of Political Science
Fakir Mohan University,
Vyasa Vihar, Nuapadhi, Balasore-756020
E-mail: anilmohapatra68@gmail.com

Dr. Kuldeep Singh K. Mohadikar
Associate Professor in English
Mahatma Fule Arts, Commerce and Sitaramji Chaudhary
Science College, Warud, Dist.Amravati.
Email: kmohadikar@rediffmail.com | kkmohadikar@gmail.com

Molla Mahfuz Al-Hossain
Registrar
National University, Bangladesh
Mail ID: mahfuzalhossain.bd2018@gmail.com

Mr. Arijit Majumder
Officer-in-charge & Scientist ‘E’
Society for Applied Microwave Electronics Engineering and Research
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India
Email: arijit@mmw.sameer.gov.in

Dr. Prashant Mothe
Assistant Professor
Dept of English | Adarsh Mahavidyalaya,
Omerga, Dist.Osmanabad -413606
Email: drprashantlanglit@gmail.com

Mr. GoutamKarmakar
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Barabazar Bikram Tudu Memorial College
Sidhu-Kanho- Birsha University,
Purulia | West Bengal
Email: goutamkrmkr@gmail.com

Dr. Madhuchhanda Ray Choudhury
Assistant Professor – HOD
Department of English
Sister Nivedita University
Kolktata
Email: ray_madhu19@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Dipak Giri
Assistant Teacher
Katamari High School (H.S.) | Cooch Behar |West Bengal
Academic Counsellor at Netaji Subhas Open University
Cooch Behar College Study Center
Email: dipakgiri84@yahoo.in

Dr. Sandip Kumar Mishra
Headmaster
Karanjee Subhas Bidyabhaban
Former Guest Lecturer in English
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya | Vidyasagar University
Email: amardisha123@gmail.com